Skip to content

Terminator: The Sarah Connor Chronicles Season 2 Update

November 26, 2008

I have not had the time to recap and comment on most of this season’s episodes, but they have all been amazing.  Season 2 has definitely surpassed season 1.  Here is my abbreviated commentary on the last several eps, relatively spoiler free:  "Whoah! OMG! I can’t believe it! What? She’s a what? No way! OMFG! Cameron is so awesome! He did what?!?! Huh? Stupid Ellison! Stupid John! Shut up Riley! OMFG! WTF! No way! I love Summer Glau! I love Derek Reese! Blank (insert name here) is alive! Blank (insert name here) is dead! Oh wait, Blank is alive! Another terminator? Another terminator? What, another terminator? Are you frakin’ kidding me? Time travel hurts my head. Must remember to ’embrace the paradox’. This changes everything! My head hurts again." O.k., I’m exhausted. Clearly this show is lovefest for me.  If you aren’t watching, you should start. Yes, it is that good.  If you don’t believe me, take Joss Whedon’s word for it.  O.k, back to studying. So many books to read, and so little time.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

