Skip to content

“It’s a Totally Happening Life”

November 28, 2008

As you can see, I have changed my layout to a Christmas-y  theme.  Now that the holiday season has begun, I plan to post a series of entries about my favorite Christmas t.v. episodes.  I just came across a fun and cheesy Beverly Hills 90210 episode from season 3.  It’s an homage to It’s a Wonderful Life.  Here’s the link from Veoh.com.  It takes place during the gang’s senior year of high-school, and the Kelly-Brenda-Dylan love triangle is in full force.  It’s super corny, but I really enjoyed it anyways.  This show always makes me feel nostalgic.  Aahh, the early 90s … Enjoy!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

