Skip to content

Brothers and Sisters

January 4, 2009

          O.K., I just watched the latest Brothers and Sisters episode: "Just a Sliver," aired December 7th, 2008.  I know it’s way late, but this was a Thanksgiving episode.  I laughed, I cried, and I cried some more.  The earlier episodes in the season were not as strong, but this ep had all the qualities of why I love B&S.  I won’t spoil the details, but everyone should be watching this show!  I’ve unsuccessfully tried to get a couple people hooked (family members who shall not be named), but I am going to try harder in the future.  There is just something that really speaks to me about this show … If you haven’t seen it, check it out.  It would be best to watch from the beginning, because then you can fully understand the family dynamic and history.  Plus, it has the beautiful and fabulous Emily Van Camp (Amy from Everwood), Sally Field, Balthazar Getty, Calista Flockhart, and a slew of an amazing cast members. 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

