Skip to content

Gossip Girl: “Gone with the Will”

January 12, 2009

Blair: "It’s so hard finding obedient minions."  Hee! That could be a line from Buffy!  I’m watching GG now, and I just had to write this down.  I love Blair!  Speaking of, Leighton Meester knocked it out of the park last week.  I was in awe.  As for the rest of the show, this whole secret love child story is boring, and I just don’t care.   Eww to Blair and Uncle Bass.  Also, I hate to say it, but Chuck kind of deserves what he gets in this episode.  O.k., back to the show.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

