Skip to content

Make It Or Break: Who knew that a teen-gymnast drama would be so awesome?

July 22, 2009

I love Make It Or Break It. The pilot was free on iTunes, so I gave it a shot and was intrigued.  Then I caught up with the next two eps on ABCFamily.com. Now I faithfully watch it on Monday nights at 9pm, on ABC Family.  I haven’t had a chance to write about it yet, so check out the link below for a great review/ sales pitch of the show, on another site.  I will try to write up my thoughts soon.  Hopefully some of you will be watching by then.
Make It Or Break It Is My New Obsession | The Frisky

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

