Skip to content

Heroine T.V. on LiveJournal

July 28, 2009

Here is a link to my previous LiveJournal site.  I have imported all the posts, but the videos and comments did not transfer.

Heroine T.V.

7 Comments leave one →
  1. Gianna Giusti permalink
    July 30, 2009 1:04 am

    hey cia, testing out your new site! no ads.

  2. heroine_tv permalink
    July 30, 2009 1:07 am

    Thanks Gianna. Hope there weren’t too many hoops to jump through in posting. Did you check out that there’s a twitter feed on the right?

  3. Francesca permalink
    July 31, 2009 8:01 am

    i love your header pictures. . .did you make that!!

    • heroine_tv permalink
      July 31, 2009 9:37 am

      Thanks! I did make it. It took quite a long time to figure out how to make the picture the right size, and fit in all the people, but now that I figured it out it’s pretty easy. Am I missing anyone important? I think the picture of Willow in the Eskimo costume may be my favorite part.

      • Francesca permalink
        August 3, 2009 6:18 pm

        well it looks like you got everyone. except you don’t have anyone from roswell/greys/lost.

      • heroine_tv permalink
        August 3, 2009 8:52 pm

        Hmm, I don’t think there are any strong female characters on those shows that deserved to be ranked with Buffy, etc. Everyone on Grey’s annoys me, especially as I’m down on Katherine Heigl lately. Also, Maria was awesome on Roswell early on, but then she and the other girl really got whiny and annoying. Don’t even get me started on Kate from Lost. I do love Sun though–maybe I should add her. Lost has gone down hill character-wise (plot-wise it’s still awesome). Hopefully the show won’t end with me hating everyone. Oh, maybe I should add Emily Deschanel (Bones), but how will she fit? Or Summer from The OC?

  4. heroine_tv permalink
    August 4, 2009 9:36 pm

    I took away one of the Buffy pictures, and added Brennan and Angela from Bones, and Summer from The O.C. Like?

Leave a Reply

