Skip to content

Smallville SDCC Panel 2009 is up on YouTube in 7 Parts

July 28, 2009

SupermanYes, I am aware that I watch far too much TV. Shut up. Here is part 1 of the Smallville panel, complete with Tom Welling himself.  I stand by my judgment that Tom Welling is far hotter than the character he plays (sorry, I am such a girl).  I was able to find vids on YouTube that cover the whole panel, but the picture is not the best & the camera work is shaky (not that I’m not grateful to Channelsurfer531 for posting it, because I SO am).
For a clearer picture, TheWB.com posted a short clip.  Enjoy!

You can watch the rest of the panel here:
YouTube – Smallville Comic Con 2009 Part 1 – Tom gets a standing ovation
YouTube – Smallville Comic Con 2009 Part 2
Part 3
Part 4
Part 5
Part 6
Part 7

Alternatively, you can watch the video on OSCK.

7 Comments leave one →
  1. Pae Pae permalink
    July 30, 2009 10:39 am

    I started watching this but I didn’t want it to ruin anything for me because I still haven’t seen seasons 5,6,7, and 8.

  2. heroine_tv permalink
    July 30, 2009 10:40 am

    Yeah, makes sense. Have you started season 5 yet?

    • Pae Pae permalink
      August 2, 2009 11:17 am

      no, it hasen’t come in the mail yet:( But I can’t wait to see it!!!!!!!!!!!!!

      • heroine_tv permalink
        August 2, 2009 11:28 am

        Well, it leaves you something to look forward to 🙂 I’m bringing Dollhouse, and other goodies when I visit, so we’ll have plenty to keep us busy. 3 days!

  3. Francesca permalink
    August 3, 2009 6:25 pm

    i watched the short clip and i’m glad to see that louis’ hair is darker brown. there was an error when i tried to view the other clips though.

    • heroine_tv permalink
      August 3, 2009 8:53 pm

      I added a new link at the bottom, that should work (from the web-site OSCK). I’ll try to fix the errors. Yes, Lois’s hair is much improved!!! She darkened it and started using conditioner.

    • heroine_tv permalink
      August 3, 2009 9:15 pm

      Hmm, I checked all the YouTube links and they worked. Perhaps the YouTube server or your internet connection was having problems?

Leave a Reply

