Skip to content

Heroine TV: Site News Update

July 31, 2009

I’m pretty sure that I want to make my move to WordPress permanent.  Readers of my old LiveJournal site have commented about the move to WordPress, and I have listed my reasons for switching over.  Click on the link below to read the comments, and let me know what you think.  The only downfall of WordPress is that I can’t indent paragraphs without changing the CSS code (whatever that is)–unfortunately my geekiness does not extend to knowing code.  If anyone wants to help me out with that, let me know.

Heroine T.V. – Heroine TV.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Francesca permalink
    August 3, 2009 6:12 pm

    oh yeah. . .i remember you haveing facebook now, duh. it’s myspace you refuse to have

    • heroine_tv permalink
      August 3, 2009 8:47 pm

      Not that you’d know either, as you never visit them ;D

    • heroine_tv permalink
      August 3, 2009 8:55 pm

      Context? Oh, I read your comment on my Livejournal, so now it makes sense. Hee.

Leave a Reply

