Skip to content

Site News: All Is Fixed!

August 1, 2009

When I imported my old entries over from my site on Live Journal, the videos and profile pics didn’t transfer, so I have gone through gradually and replaced lost video and pictures where possible.  Additionally, there were some formatting problems on some posts, making them look all wonky.  If you were annoyed or disappointed that a video wasn’t there, it should be now.  Please let me know about any broken links, etc. Thanks.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Francesca permalink
    August 3, 2009 5:40 pm

    um, this is the second time you’ve used the word wonky! i don’t know if i’ve ever used that term? hmm

    • heroine_tv permalink
      August 3, 2009 8:41 pm

      Ha ha! I think it’s a Whedon term. I’ve been watching too much Buffy. Sorry.

Leave a Reply

