Skip to content

A look back at ‘Gossip Girl’ season 2

August 23, 2009

Blair in her uniformAs I have gained some new readers to my site recently, I invite you to take a look back at my recaps & reviews of Gossip Girl season two (click on the link below to find the relevant posts).  I found myself missing Blair Waldorf today, and took a look back at my thoughts over the past year.  The highlight for me was “Age of Dissonance,” while the episode I wish I could forget was “The Remains of the J.”  My excitement for the third season has now intensified.  As always, I love to read your comments.

Heroine TV: Posts about Gossip Girl

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

