Skip to content

Heroine TV has moved!

September 15, 2009
tags:

I have now established a new web address for my blog, one that I own myself (hurrah!): http://www.heroinetv.com.  Please bookmark the new site, and check out some of its enhanced features.  I am in the midst of figuring out how to re-direct this domain to my new one, in order to make the transition easier.  Thank you for visiting Heroine TV, and I apologize for any inconvenience.  This is an exciting change for me, and I appreciate your support.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

